Board Members

The current Directors of the Albury Wodonga Community College Limited are:

Kevin Poulton - Chairperson

Board Member since 2011

Rod Jones

Board Member since 2006

Jan Wyatt-Brown

Board Member since 2005

Natasha Callewaert

Board Member since 2014

Daniel O'Donoghue

Board Member since 2016

Tim Frazer

Board Member since 2016

Appointed Company Secretary / Public Officer

Rodney Wangman, CEO, Albury Wodonga Community College
Funded and supported by:

Training Services are provided to Eligible Individuals with Funds
made available by the Victorian and Commonwealth Governments
Contact Us Room Hire

©2018 Copyright Albury Wodonga Community College. RTO# 3732